Kontakt

Winn Marketing AB

Förrådsvägen 5 901 32 Umeå

Boxadress

Box 3006 903 02 Umeå

Växel

090-12 57 80

Försäljning

090-12 57 81

Reservdelar

090-12 57 82

Teknisk kundtjänst

090-12 57 83

Kontakta oss!

 

Winn Marketing AB

Winn Marketing AB Förrådsvägen 5 901 32 Umeå Sverige

Staff

Joakim Bergström

CEO joakim.bergstrom@winnmarketing.com 010-1302280

Roger Strandberg

Sales and marketing director roger.strandberg@winnmarketing.com 010-1302282

Glenn Bergström

Försäljning glenn.bergstrom@winnmarketing.com 010-1302281

Tomas Johansson

Försäljning tomas.johansson@winnmarketing.com 010-1302283

Liljan Brännström

Ekonomi, administration liljan.brannstrom@winnmarketing.com 010-1302298

Robert Strandberg

Försäljning robert.strandberg@winnmarketing.com 010-1302284

Håkan Sjögren

Reservdelar hakan.sjogren@winnmarketing.com 010-1302287

Mattias Bergqvist

Service och reparation mattias.bergqvist@winnmarketing.com 010-1302291

Seth Johansson

Reservdelar seth.johansson@winnmarketing.com 010-1302288

Daniel Hägglund

Service och reparation daniel.hagglund@winnmarketing.com 010-1302293

Mathias Karlsson

Service och reparation mathias.karlsson@winnmarketing.com 010-1302292

Stig Mannfolk

Service och reparation – Winn Stockholm stig.mannfolk@winnmarketing.com 010-1302295

Styrelse

Tom Sarin

Ordförande

Roger Strandberg

Ledamot

Glenn Bergström

Ledamot

Joakim Bergström

Ledamot