Kontakt

Winn Marketing AB

Förrådsvägen 5
901 32 Umeå

Boxadress

Box 3006
903 02 Umeå

Växel

090-12 57 80

Försäljning

090-12 57 81

Reservdelar

090-12 57 82

Teknisk kundtjänst

090-12 57 83

Kontakta oss!

Hitta till oss

Winn Marketing AB

Winn Marketing AB

Förrådsvägen 5
901 32 Umeå
Sverige

Personal

Joakim Bergström

VD
joakim@winnmarketing.com
010-1302280

Roger Strandberg

Försäljnings- och marknadschef
roger@winnmarketing.com
010-1302282

Glenn Bergström

Försäljning
glenn@winnmarketing.com
010-1302281

 

Björn Norman

Verkstadschef
bjorn@winnmarketing.com
010-1302290

 

Tomas Johansson

Administrativ Chef
tomas@
winnmarketing.com
010-1302283

Patrick Nygren

Försäljning, AEBI, Schmidt m.m.
patrick@winnmarketing.com
010-1302285

Robert Strandberg

Försäljning Elfordon
robert@winnmarketing.com
010-1302284

Liljan Brännström

Ekonomi, administration
liljan@winnmarketing.com
010-1302298

Håkan Sjögren

Reservdelar
hakan@winnmarketing.com
010-1302287

Seth Johansson

Reservdelar
seth@winnmarketing.com
010-1302288

Marcus Tjärnberg

Reservdelar
marcus@winnmarketing.com
010-1302289

Mattias Bergqvist

Service och reparation
mattias@winnmarketing.com
010-1302291

Daniel Westin

Service och reparation
daniel@winnmarketing.com
010-1302293

Mathias Karlsson

Service och reparation
mathias@winnmarketing.com
010-1302292

Stig Mannfolk

Service och reparation
Winn Stockholm
stig@winnmarketing.com
010-1302295

Styrelse

Tom Sarin

Ordförande

Roger Strandberg

Ledamot

Glenn Bergström

Ledamot

Joakim Bergström

Ledamot